Dear Parents and Friends,
These dates will be subject to change and we will adapt accordingly
following Covid19 Government Guidelines
Team NGDS

NGDS Spring Term Dates 2021 (12 Week term)

Saturday 2nd January- Saturday 13th February
Half Term Break 15th -21st February (inclusive)
Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April
Easter Holiday Break Friday 2nd April – 18th April (inclusive)

Summer Term Dates 2021 (12 Week Term)

Monday 19th April – Saturday 29th May
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday – NGDS Open
Half Term Break 31st May – 6th June (inclusive)
Monday 7th June – Saturday 17th July
Summer Holiday Break 19th July – September 5th (inclusive)

Autumn/Winter Term Dates 2021 (13 Week Term)

Monday 6th September  -Saturday 23rd October
Half Term Break October 25th – 30th (inclusive)
Monday 3rd November  – Saturday 11th December

DATE FOR YOUR DIARY

NEXT GENERATION DANCE STUDIO – SHOW DATE
Sunday June 27th 2.30pm & 6.00pm
Gulbenkian Theatre, University of Kent, Canterbury.