Dear Parents and Friends,
These dates will be subject to change and we will adapt accordingly
following Covid19 Government Guidelines
Team NGDS

Autumn/Winter Term Dates 2021 (13 Week Term)

Monday 6th September  -Saturday 23rd October
Half Term Break October 25th – 30th (inclusive)
Monday 3rd November  – Saturday 11th December

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

NEXT GENERATION DANCE STUDIO – SHOW DATE
Saturday July 9th 2022 at 2.00pm & 6.00pm
Gulbenkian Theatre, University of Kent, Canterbury.

DANCE FESTIVALS
Swale Festival:
Saturday/Sunday 6th & 7th, 13th & 14th November

Thanet Festival 2022:
Saturday 5th March Sunday 6th March
Saturday 12th March Sunday 13th March
Saturday 19th March Sunday 20th March

Canterbury Dance Festival:
August 9th – 16th 2022 Inclusive

Spring Term, Summer Term and Exam Dates 2022 to follow shortly